<form id="rrrjj"><nobr id="rrrjj"></nobr></form>
    <form id="rrrjj"></form>
      <address id="rrrjj"></address><sub id="rrrjj"></sub>
          <span id="rrrjj"><th id="rrrjj"><progress id="rrrjj"></progress></th></span>

              <noframes id="rrrjj">

                 
               
              INTRODUCTION
              About NanLong
               
                 Brief Introduction
                 Leaders speech
               
               Your location:HOME > About NanLong

               INTRODUCTION

                Nanlong ( Lianyungang ) Chemicals Co., Ltd is (relocated and renamed from Jiangyin Longdeng Chemicals Co., Ltd) invested and established by a Taiwanese, Mr. Zhang Xianshi. Its registered capital comes to USD 7.50 million and the total investment of enterprise reaches 75 million. The company has employed 60 staffs in the company, among whom there are 5 technicians. After settlement in Lianyungang Industrial Park, Nanlong ( Lianyungang ) Chemicals Co., Ltd currently produces sodium cyanate, 98% methomyl and 90% methomyl powders. In 2013, our company plans to produce thiodicarb and it covers an area of 26,000 sqm.

                Nanlong ( Lianyungang ) Chemicals Co., Ltd was registered in 2006 and prepared to establish in 2007. From the launch in 2008 to 2011, our company has actually invested USD 7.5 million.

                Our company has possessed pesticide registration certificate: methomyl (PD20070075), 90% methomyl powders(PD20084082)and thiodicarb(PD20110263).

                It has obtained approval of thiodicarb producing fixed enterprise.

                Production approval certificate: 90% methomyl powders (HNP32079-A1787)
                                 95% thiodicarb approval certificate

                Enterprise standard: thiodicarb (Q/320281 NG 05-2009)
                methomyl powders(Q/320281 NG 04-2011)

                Jiangsu Lianyungang Chemicals Industrial Park is the first chemical industrial park established through approval of the state. The industrial park is scheduled to be a chemical industrial park mainly distributing such “intermediate products” as textile dyes, pesticides, pharmaceutical and high-tech fine chemicals as well as becoming the industrial base and privately operated economical growing point of Lianyungang City in the near future. It will develop into a larger scale and integrated one to have resources shared in the long period. For its prospect, it will develop into a modern, high-tech, garden type new chemical city with a size of small city. At present, such infrastructure as heating, water supply, power supply and sewage pipe network has been improved gradually. The temporary central heating boiler can meet the needs of enterprises in the park, water supply facility has already been put into use and sewage treatment plant project has already been put into operation.

                NanLong (Lianyungang) Chemicals Co.,Ltd. TEL:15861606228 13906163369 FAX:+86-510-86515558
                ADD:Duigougang Town, Guannan Country, Lianyungang City, Jiangsu Province(Chemical Industrial Park)
                Copyright © 2012 nlchemicals.com All Rights Reserved. 專業生產滅多威,硫雙威
              黄 色 a v在线_真人试爱120秒3分钟_欧美日韩视频在线第一区_黄色短片

<form id="rrrjj"><nobr id="rrrjj"></nobr></form>
    <form id="rrrjj"></form>
      <address id="rrrjj"></address><sub id="rrrjj"></sub>
          <span id="rrrjj"><th id="rrrjj"><progress id="rrrjj"></progress></th></span>

              <noframes id="rrrjj">

              南龍滅多威硫雙威
              滅多威硫雙威
                 
               
              走進南龍
              About NanLong
               
                 南龍簡介
                 領導致辭
               
               您當前所在的位置:首頁 > 走進南龍

               走進南龍

                南龍(連云港)化學有限公司是臺灣籍張士賢先生投資建設的(由原江陰龍燈化工有限公司搬遷更名而來),注冊資金750萬美元,企業總投資7500萬元,職工總數達到60人,其中技術人員5人。南龍(連云港)化學有限公司進駐連云港化工產業園區后,公司目前生產氰酸鈉,98%滅多威原藥,90%滅多威粉劑,2013年準備生產硫雙威原藥,公司現占地26000m2。

                南龍(連云港)化學有限公司2006年注冊,2007年籌建。2008年投產至2011年公司實際投資額為750萬美元。

                公司擁有農業登記證:滅多威原藥(PD20070075)、90%滅多威粉劑(PD20084082)、硫雙威原藥(PD20110263)。

                通過了硫雙威原藥定點企業核準。

                生產批準證書:90%滅多威粉劑(HNP32079-A1787)
                       95%硫雙威原藥批準證書

                企業標準:硫雙威原藥(Q/320281 NG 05-2009)
                     滅多威粉劑(Q/320281 NG 04-2011)

                江蘇連云港化工產業園是連云港市首家經過國家審批建設的化學工業園。產業園近期規劃為以紡織染料、農藥、生物制藥及高科技精細化工等“中間”產品為主的化工產業區,成為連云港市化工產業基地和民營經濟增長點。遠期將發展成為較大規劃,形成整體,實現資源共享。園區遠景將發展成為具有小型城市規模的現代化、高科技、園林式的化工新城。目前園區供熱、供水、供電、污水管網等基礎設施正逐步完善,所建臨時集中供熱鍋爐能滿足入園企業需求,供水設施已經運營,污水處理廠工程已投入運行。

                南龍(連云港)化學有限公司[原江陰龍燈化工有限公司] 蘇ICP備12045647號 蘇公網安備 32072402010026號
                手機:15861606228 13906163369  傳真:0510-86515558 公司地址:江蘇連云港灌南縣堆溝港鎮(化學工業園)
                Copyright © 2012 nlchemicals.com All Rights Reserved. 專業生產滅多威,硫雙威
              滅多威硫雙威logo
              黄 色 a v在线_真人试爱120秒3分钟_欧美日韩视频在线第一区_黄色短片